BJP first phase ticket

A list of BJP intending candidates who were said to have offered the party ticket for the forthcoming election went viral in the social media.

The list includes Y. Nabachandra of Wangkhem Kendra, Khemchand of Singjamei Kendra, L. Sushindro of Khurai kendra N. Biren of Heingang Kendra, S. Keba of Patsoi Kendra, Y. Irabot of Wangkhei Kendra, Th. Radeshyam of Heirok Kendra, Nimaichand Luwang  of Andro Kendra, Mr. Etomba of Keirao Kendra, Y. Mangi of Kumbi Kendra, Mr. Sarat of Moirang  Kendra, Radhakishor  of Oinam Kendra, Gandhi of Yaiskul kendraand K. Tomba of Khundrakpam Kendra.

There was a reaction in the social media by the name L. Bashanta Sharma, Secretary (Media) BJP, Manipur reacted yesterday that there had been neither parliamentary board meeting nor central election committee meeting for the election till then and appealed not to believe in the list. Names of some BJP candidates may be announced today or tomorrow, added the secretary.

But it remains a question to the people how far both the list and the reaction that came in the social media are true.

+ There are no comments

Add yours