10 political parties to discuss Manipur situation with governor

Imphal: Ten Opposition political parties of Manipur have resolved three points resolution including to meet Governor on Friday to discuss the present situation of Manipur.

The resolution was taken during a meeting conducted at Manipur Pradesh Congress Committee, BT Road, Imphal on Thursday.

The meeting was attended by president Manipur Pradesh Congress Committee, K. Meghachandra; former MLA, JDU, Manipur, Nimaichand Luwang; secretary CPI (M), Manipur, Kshetrimayum Santa; former secretary CPI, Manipur, L. Sotinkumar; coordinator AAP, Manipur, S. Bankim; president SS(UBT), T. Debananda Singh; secretary RSP, Manipur, K. Manoranjan Singh; president NCP, Manipur, S. Iboyaima Singh; secretary AIFB, Manipur, Kh. Gyaneshor Singh and convenor AITC, Manipur, Th Inaocha Singh.

The meeting unanimously resolved to review all the activities done by the opposition political parties.

The representatives of the 10 political parties signed by its convenor Kshetrimayum Santa has submitted a letter seeking appointment to meet governor.

You May Also Like

+ There are no comments

Add yours