Donation continues to flow in CM’s Covid-19 Relief Fund

Pothashang News Service: Imphal, April 9, 2020: Donations to CM’s Covid-19 Relief Fund is coming from different sections of the society.

MLA Md. Abdul Nasir donated Rs 100,000, MLA L. Rameshwor donated Rs 50,000, All Manipur Gazetted and Staff Nurses Association donated Rs 50,000, Heikrujam Manoj Singh donated Rs 100,000, The Royal Academy of Law, Oinam donated Rs 101,000, Association of Retired Forest Service Officers donated Rs 112,000, Dr. Ningombam Jiten Singh, department of ENT, RIMS donated Rs10,000, Dr. A. Ibomcha Sharma, IIS donated Rs 10,000, S. Netrajit Singh, Lamsang donated Rs10,000, Romiyo Laishram, Vistarak, BJP Manipur Pradesh donated Rs 10,000, Ahongshangbam Robot,Thangmeiband Yumnam Leikai donated Rs 10,000, Soraisham Thoiba Singh, Sagolband Sayang donated Rs 10,000, K. Anand Sharma, Khurai Kongpal Laishram Leikai donated Rs 100,000, PWD donated Rs 999,423, Manipur PWD Engineers Association donated Rs 150,000, Most Rev Dominic Lumon,Archbishop of Imphal donated Rs 200,000, Most Rev Dominic Lumon, Archbishop of Imphal donated Rs 300,000, Mrig Mrinal Dhawan, Fama Marketing donated Rs 100,000, Manipur Nursing Council donated Rs123,001, Manipur Tourism Forum donated Rs 200,000, Inat Laining Punsinnaba Lup donated Rs 17,000, FINGODAP, Manipur donated Rs 100,000, High Court Employees Association donated Rs 206,274, BJP Mahila, Sugnu Mandal Donated Rs 50,000, All Manipur Medical Students Association donated Rs 20,000, Cine Actors Guild Manipur donated Rs 50,000, Bharatiya Majdoor Sangh, Manipur donated Rs 50,000, Soma Laishram, Actress donated Rs 30000, Ima Leishem Inaat Loishang donated Rs 350000.

Apart from all the individuals and organisations mentioned above, many have donated to the relief fund online as well. The chief minister has expressed profound thanks to all those who have contributed to the fund.

+ There are no comments

Add yours