7th Saheed Manoranjan Memorial State Open Football Tournament 2017

Neroca FC drubbed Manipur Terriers FC by 8-0 goals to lift the champion title of the 7th Saheed Manoranjan Memorial State Open Football Tournament 2017 played at Khuman Lampak Main Stadium.
Manipur Terriers hold theirs fort in the first thirty minute of play but Neroca FC break the shackles when Sushilkumar Singh knocked the former defence with the opening goal in the 32 minute and later consolidate with another goal in the 35 minute to dominate the proceddings.
Making further inroads in the game, Neroca FC bring up their third goal whe Daniel L ruffles the net in the 39 minute to boost the scoreline to 3-0 goals in the first half.
The rain marred match saw Manipur Terriers land in further trouble as Neroca FC forward ran amok with Malemnganba striking two goals in the 47 and 78 minute and later Subash Singh chip in with a goal in the 80 minute while Sushilkumar bring up another goal in the 84 minute to claimed his hattrick and Johnson wraps up the match with his team eight goal in the 90 plus 1 minute for the astounding victory.
Neroca FC also walked away with three individual titles claiming the best player title of the final match by David L while teammates Arup Devnath with the best goalkeeper and Sushilkumar Singh with first scorer of the final match.
Manipur Terriers FC player RN Ngatangmi with highest scorer title of seven goals. Manipur governor Najma Heptullah graced the final match.

+ There are no comments

Add yours