State Polo Tournament

The MPSC-C, MPSC- A and Thoubal District Polo Club triumph today the second day of the ongoing 33rd Men’s and 12nd Women State Polo Tournament organized by the All Manipur Polo Association at Mapal Kanjeibung.
The first match was played between the Manipur Police Sport Club team C and Ibudhou Thangjing Khubam Kanba Lup team A.
The Ibudhou Thangjing Khubam Kanba Lup beat Manipur Police Sport Club by 7-5 chaker.
In the second match played between the MPSC team A beat K&M Ridding School Singjamei, by 7-2 chaker.
And in last match played between the Khurai Polo Club team B and Thoubal District Polo Club, the Thoubal District PC beat the Khurai PC by 12-2 gaols.

+ There are no comments

Add yours