State Polo Tournament

The Thangmeiband Polo Team won the 12th Women State Polo Tour Championship today. The final match was played between the Thangmeiband Polo Team and K&M Riding Memorial School. After playing 4 chukkers, the Thangmeiband Polo Team score 6 goals while the K&M Riding Memorial School remained nil and claimed the Championship trophy.

In the ongoing 33rd Men’s State Polo Tournament organized by the All Manipur Polo Association at Mapal Kangjeibung, the Manipur Police Sport Club team B and X-Polo Club entered quarter final today.

+ There are no comments

Add yours