Nambul Mapal Polo Club(A) thrashed Chingkhei Hunba Polo Club by 10-1 goals in the 32nd N.Hazari & Dr.N.Tombi State Polo Tournament 2017 which got underway at Mapal Kangjeibung.

It was complete domination by the Chingkhei Hunba Polo Club as they scored at will in all the chukkers but Chingkhei Hunba came good only in the first chukker that too from their women rider Th.Tanna Devi.

For Nambul Mapal Polo Club, L.Tarun Singh topscored with five goals while A.Abung fetch four goals and Th.TK Meitei chip in with one goals.

+ There are no comments

Add yours